Other Links

Home » Other Links

Community Based Organisations

Human Rights Organisations

Media Organisations

 On the News

http://www.mmtimes.com/index.php/opinion/19702-community-health-we-care-for-our-own.html

Organisation Link
Foreign Correspondence Club Thailand http://fccthai.com/items/1590.html
MTC http://maetaoclinic.org/
Burma Campaign UK http://burmacampaign.org.uk/reports/the-long-road-to-recovery/
Community Partners International http://cpintl.org/news/report-launch-health-eastern-myanmar-%E2%80%94-long-road-recovery
Burma Partnership http://www.burmapartnership.org/2015/02/the-long-road-to-recovery-ethnic-and-community-based-health-organizations-leading-the-way-to-better-health-in-eastern-burma/
Burma Medical Association http://www.bmahealth.org/2015/02/19/the-long-road-to-recovery/
Burma Library http://www.burmalibrary.org/docs21/HISWG-2015-The-Long-Road-to-Recovery-en-red.pdf
Back Pack team http://backpackteam.org/?p=411
IRIN news http://www.irinnews.org/report/101145/how-to-improve-health-for-myanmar-s-ethnic-minorities
Consult Myanmar http://consult-myanmar.com/tag/the-long-road-to-recovery/
HART – UK http://www.hart-uk.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/The-long-road-to-recovery-summary.pdf
Bangkok Post http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/special-reports/480504/no-quick-fix-for-an-ailing-health-system
DVB https://www.dvb.no/news/health-news/report-shines-light-on-health-human-rights-in-e-burma-myanmar/48630
ISSUU http://issuu.com/cpintl/docs/the-long-road-to-recovery-2015_eng-/1
EBO Myanmar http://www.euro-burma.eu/news/show/4538/
Unjobs http://unjobs.org/items/572222451893080065
Relief web http://reliefweb.int/report/myanmar/long-road-recovery-ethnic-and-community-based-health-organizations-leading-way-better
US Campaign for Burma http://uscampaignforburma.org/february-2015-news/53-archived-news/february-2015-news/6469-dvb-report-shines-light-on-health-human-rights-in-e-burma.html
UNHCR http://data.unhcr.org/thailand/regional.php
Burma Action Ireland http://www.burmaactionireland.org/index.php/burma/news-and-reports/reports
Burma National News http://burmanationalnews.org/burma/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=4682&Itemid=84
ALTSEAN http://www.altsean.org/Docs/PDF%20Format/Burma%20Bulletin/February%202015%20Burma%20Bulletin.pdf
Myanmar Times http://www.mmtimes.com/index.php/national-news/13402-vacant-seats-vacant-hopes.html
Strait Times http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/south-east-asia/story/health-situation-myanmar-side-thai-border-still-dire-20150219
Irrawaddy http://www.irrawaddy.org/burma/ethnic-ngos-key-addressing-east-burmas-large-health-care-issues-report.html
Mizzima http://www.mizzima.com/mizzima-news/health/item/18002-health-recovery-in-eastern-myanmar-decades-away/18002-health-recovery-in-eastern-myanmar-decades-away
VOA http://www.voanews.com/content/progress-seen-in-building-healthcare-system-in-rural-myanmar/2651502.html
Karen News http://karennews.org/2015/02/new-report-no-easy-cure-for-burmas-failed-health-system.html/
Harvard SAI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4V4DzMMhWg